Latest Products https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:06:17 +0530 en-us https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in Dried Fruits https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-fruits.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-fruits.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-raisins.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-raisins.htm Dried Fruits Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-raisins.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-raisins.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/golden-raisins.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/green-raisins.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/green-raisins.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Raisins https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/almond-nuts.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adults, as well as kids, love Almonds these are commonly available at everyone's house. On different occasions like Diwali people send these to each other as a token of love. Almonds can be used to make butter, oil, milk, paste or flour. This help boosts nutrients in your body and had several health benefits. It contains fat, fibre, protein, manganese, vitamin E and magnesium. Consume this but daily and enjoy the health benefits. We at Siddhivinayak Enterprises are the best almonds nuts suppliers Maharashtra. We provide you with quality products at an affordable rate by taking all the health and hygiene measures. Cashew Nuts https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Copra https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coconut-copra.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coconut-copra.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconuts are one of the best sources of dietary fibre. These provide you with sixty-one percent of fibre. The coconut fibre is healthy for you this is because they slow down the glucose release in your body quite effectively and also transport all the glucose to all your cells and then it is converted into energy. The process also helps you to release your stress on the system of pancreas and enzymes. Dried Coconut or coconut copra is also very nutritious and it is used in several dishes to increase its flavour and taste. We at Siddhivinayak Enterprises provide you with best dried fruits and nuts and is known as the best coconut Copra exporters Maharashtra. Dried Apricot https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-apricot.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-apricot.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you on a diet dry dates are good for your health as they are low in fat and they contain a negligible amount of cholesterol in it. If you have a problem of cholesterol you should have these daily this is because they can control the low density of lipoprotein and also the bad cholesterol in your bloodstream. Along with these, they are also rich in potassium and also low in sodium. These make them beneficial in keeping your blood pressure in control. Siddhivinayak Enterprises is one of the best dried date exporters Maharashtra. We have an amazing product which is top in quality and amazing in taste. Dried Date https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-date.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-date.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fig https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-fig.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-fig.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fig is a soft and thin skin fruit which can be purple or green. The flesh of the fig is generally ref and the entire fruit can be eaten. For many years people have used figs to treat several health conditions that are related to the respiratory, reproductive and endocrine system and also digestive tract. Pregnant women are asked to have dried figs as it is good for the baby as well as for mom to be. If you are looking for top class and well-reputed dried fig suppliers Maharashtra, then you are at the right place. At Siddhivinayak Enterprise you will get the best dried fruits and nuts that has several benefits. Choose us and get our amazing products at a low price. Dried Plum https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-plum.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-plum.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for dried plum exporter Maharashtra? At Siddhivinayak Enterprise you will get the best offers and good quality products. Plums are amazingly nutritious and healthy. These contain several minerals and vitamins along with antioxidants and fibre and it will reduce the risk of chronic diseases. You should consume dried figs if you want to prevent yourself your different health conditions including osteoporosis and constipation. Visit our website and explore all our products and get amazing deals and offers. To know more contact us using our contact link and speak to our executives directly. Our products are affordable and amazing in quality. Dried Walnut https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-walnut.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-walnut.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut is rich in antioxidant activity than any other but we find in the market. This activity is due to the presence of Vitamin E, some plant compounds known as polyphenols and melatonin. These are also responsible for the papery skin of this nut. In a study, it was found the people who had walnut rich food had less oxidative damage of bad LDL cholesterol but the people who had a meal with refined meat didn’t show any of these. This is beneficial because the oxidised LDL is quite important for you to build your arteries which can cause atherosclerosis. So, get dried walnut from the best dried walnut suppliers Maharashtra, Siddhivinayak Enterprises. We are fast with our delivery service and ensure that you get quality products. Groundnuts https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/groundnuts.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/groundnuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading pistachio nuts suppliers in Maharashtra engaged in offering a wide assortment of supreme quality pistachio nuts at cost-effective rates to our valuable customers across the country. We source the pistachio nuts from certified cultivators in the state who grow the nuts in organic methods without using harmful chemical fertilizers. Our offered range of pistachio nuts is endeared by the customers for their pleasing taste, crunchy texture, long shelf life and nominal price range. In order to retain the quality and freshness of our offered pistachio nuts, they are packed hygienically under the controlled conditions by using the latest techniques. Reckoned amongst the leading pistachio nuts exporter from India, we always strive to provide the customer with supreme quality products at the most affordable cost. We have a team of agro experts to examine every batch of our offered item on some pre-set parameters to ensure flawless quality. Supported by a wide network, great infrastructure and good transportation facility, we always ensure the safe and timely delivery of our products. To cater our client demands in the best possible manner, we can offer the pistachio nuts in diverse specifications at nominal market rates. Maintaining crystal pure transparency in all our transactions, we direct all our activities to cater to the expectations of customers nationwide. Asafoetida Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/chaat-masala-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/chaat-masala-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/chana-masala-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/chana-masala-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/curry-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/curry-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/mint-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/mint-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Bar https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asafoetida-bar.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asafoetida-bar.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida is also known as Hing it is a dried latex which is obtained from the taproot of different species of Ferula. This is usually crushed using a pestle or a mortar as it has a hard surface. It is one of the most common spices that you can find in every Indian household. You can get rid of most common problems like bowel syndrome, had, intestinal worm infection, bloating and also flatulence. This acts as a magical ingredient in such cases. At Siddhivinayak Enterprise we take help of advanced technologies and good quality raw materials to form a powder. We ensure that our clients always get the best which is why we are said to be the best Asafoetida bar suppliers Maharashtra.   Asaliya Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asaliya-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/asaliya-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/bay-leaf.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/bay-leaf.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We all are aware that spices have amazing nutritional values that are good for your health. In an Indian household, spices are used in every dish to increase its flavour and taste. One such spice that has the antibacterial quality and also widely used in food is back pepper. Black pepper is good to cure your cough and cold. Take some crushed pepper and have it with honey. It also helps you to alleviate congestion in the chest that is generally caused due to flu, pollution of viral infection. At Siddhivinayak Enterprises, we take hygienic measures and advanced machines to produce good quality spice. We have several happy and satisfied customers and always look forward to increasing our family. Our products and services have made us the best black pepper seeds exporters Maharashtra. Carom Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/clove-pods.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove is being used on Indian household for a decade. This is because cloves are amazing in several health conditions. We all have heard our grandmothers say that clove is great for you if you have a sore gum, toothache or ulcer. This is because of the strong germicidal properties. Also, cloves are antiviral, antiseptic and antimicrobial. Its anti-inflammatory nature also helps you get rid of cough and cold, sore throat and even headache. Clove is also used to make clove oil. If you need good quality clove, get it from us as Siddhivinayak Enterprise is one of the best clove pods exporter Maharashtra. Coriander Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is not a unique or unusual herb that is used. People in India use coriander in almost all kinds of dishes to garnish it and also to add some flavour. It is also a common spice that is used in Indian curries and it gives a great taste to all types of cuisines. As it is rich in fibre it also helps you improve your digestion and also your bowel movement. Coriander seeds are amazing and you can get them from us at Siddhivinayak Enterprises and increase the taste of your food. We provide you with good quality spices that are manufactured with hygienic methods. Our products and services have made us one of the best coriander seeds suppliers Maharashtra. We also take orders in bulk.   Cumin Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for cumin seeds supplier Maharashtra? Siddhivinayak Enterprises is one of the best manufacturer, supplier and exporters. Cumin seeds are one of the most important spices in Indian household. It makes your food delicious as well as it has several health benefits. There is hardly any spice which can match the multiple benefits that it provides along with unique taste and aroma. It also helps you fight tumours, diabetes, increases your immunity, epilepsy and much more. If you want to lose weight you should have cumin seeds with hot water as it breaks the stored fat and also helps you in your digestion. Dried Ginger https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-ginger.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to lose weight, dry ginger is the best for you. This is because it improves your digestion and also helps you burn the stored fat and also in the processing of glucose in your blood. Dry ginger is great to speed up metabolism and also helps you control the fat absorption because of the thermogenic properties. It also helps you to curb your hunger and also stops you from overeating. If you are in search of dried ginger exporters Maharashtra then visit Siddhivinayak Exporters as we have the best products for you at a lower price range. Dried Red Chilli https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 People who suffer from high blood pressure, cardamom can be helpful. In a recent study, it was found that people who were diagnosed with high blood pressure had three grams of Cardamom powder for at least 20 days and their blood pressure came to normal. This can be due to the antioxidants in cardamom as the antioxidant level in those people rose to 90%. And Antioxidant is linked to the lower blood pressure. If you’re in search of good quality green cardamom then you are in the right place. Siddhivinayak Enterprise is known as the best green cardamom pods exporter Maharashtra due to our amazing and fresh spices and our amazing service. Tamarind Pods https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/tamarind-pods.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/tamarind-pods.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Turmeric Finger https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-turmeric-finger.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/dried-turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Garam Masala https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-garam-masala.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-garam-masala.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Nutmeg https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm https://www.siddhivinayakenter.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530